Moving to a new blog

It’s time to move on from the crooked path of IVF and onto something that simply is more personal. I’ve been avoiding my blog here for a little bit and it’s taken some time to figure out what’s been bothering me. When we were charting our course through IVF it seemed important to share the blow-by-blow details of our struggle… the process and daily grind. Now with both the move and pregnancy the things I tend to want to share are simply more personal. I will update here and not leave you hanging on how this all works out. But it’s time to move onto another crooked path.

For those going through, starting or looking for information on IVF, CCRM and the whole shebang I feel that it is just as important to leave this blog up!! But not with the more personal details. 

Send me an email and I will happily send over the link to the new blog!! 

11 thoughts on “Moving to a new blog

  1. Good luck on your forever journey..I’ve enjoyed every chapter…especially this latest one. I’ll leave you here …I still am on this side of the fence…still trying at CCRM…but I will be eager to hear of your son’s new birth on this blog and wish you only joy and happiness in the years to come.
    Best, Sadie

  2. Oh I’m so emotional! Just graduated from CCRM to OB today. Still can’t believe it worked. Thank you for sharing your path and as I’ve told you before, you kept me afloat at some of the hardest times. I am so grateful to not have felt alone with all of your truths this past year. God speed Mile High…

Leave a comment